Accommodation

Main website for accommodation in Canterbury:
www.canterbury.co.uk/accommodation

There is plenty of nearby accommodation situated along the New Dover Road and the Old Dover Road which is only two minutes away by car. The following are on these roads:

Ebury Hotel – www.ebury-hotel.co.uk – 01227 768433

Abbots Barton Hotel – www.abbotsbartonhotel.com – 01227 760341

Ersham Lodge – www.ersham-lodge.co.uk – 01227 463 174

Innkeepers Lodge – www.innkeeperslodge.com – 01227 829 951

Premier Inn  – www.premierinn.com – 0871 527 9408

Travelodge Canterbury Chaucer Central – www.travelodge.co.uk   –  08719 846471

Other accommodation:

Canterbury Cathedral Lodge – www.canterburycathedrallodge.org – 01227 865350

Holiday Inn Express – www.hiexpresscanterbury.co.uk – 01227 865000 (Ask for Winter Barns rate – 10% off Standard Rate of the Day or Advance Purchase rate applicable at time of booking – valid from 01/04/17 to 31/3/18)

Number 7 Longport – www.7longport.co.uk – 01227 455367

Iffin House – www.iffin.co.uk – 01227 462776

The Coach House – www.coachhouse-canterbury.co.uk – 01227 784324

Castle House Hotel – www.castlehousehotel.co.uk – 01227 761897

Abode Hotel – www.abodehotels.co.uk – 01227 766266

Falstaff Hotel – www.thefalstaff.com– 01227 462138

The Retro Bed & Breakfast – www.theretrobandb.com – 01227 455727

Harriet House – www.harriethouse.co.uk – 01227 457363

Howfield Manor – www.howfieldcanterbury.co.uk – 01227 733 892

Great Weddington – www.greatweddington.co.uk – 01304 813407

Plum Tree Cottage – www.plumtreecottagebandb.co.uk – 01304 842908

SELF-CATERING ACCOMMODATION

Tin Chapelwww.tinchurch.com
Situated in Bridge only six minutes from the venue and accommodates up to six people.

Contact: Will Howe – M:07588959186 – E: will.howe@tinchurch.com

The Canterbury Cottages –  Situated near the village of Petham, which is only about five minutes from Winters Barns.

The Cottage – 6 bedrooms self catering in a peaceful location, sleeps 14,
Master bedroom with four poster bed and en suite bathroom.Lovely terrace with a hot tub.

Farm Cottage – 4 bedrooms self catering cottage,sleeps 7, Master bedroom with a four poster bed and en suite bathroom.

The Cottage Loft – sleeps 2, self catering, en suite bathroom. Perfect for The new Mr and Mrs to spend their wedding night.

The three cottage properties can be booked together for family groups or separately.

Contact: Dr Deborah McManners –  M:  07798 695496 or  E:  dm.music@btinternet.com & thecanterburycottages@gmail.com

Cathedral Cottages:-

Park House www.cathedralcottages.com – 5 bedroom self-catering country house sleeping up to 14 with hot tub & sauna. Situated in the village of Barham, just 10 minutes from Winters Barns.

Mulberry House www.cathedralcottages.com – 6 bedroom self-catering country house sleeping up to 14 with hot tub and pizza oven. Situated in the village of Kingston, just 10 minutes from Winters Barns.

The Penthouse Canterbury www.cathedralcottages.com – 2 bed, 2 bath, self-catering city centre apartment and roof terrace sleeps 4. Situated central Canterbury and a 10 minute drive to Winters Barns.

Contact: Jillian McElroy  Mobile: 07802188434  Email: hello@cathedralcottages.com

Hastingleigh Holiday Lets

We have five self-catering cottages sleeping a total of 18 people:

1 Mill Cottages has two double bedrooms and two ensuite showers

2 + 3 Mill Cottages have double, twin and bathtub

1 Stables has twin, shower, archway through to lounge with double bed settee and separate kitchen

2 Stables has fold out double daybed and shower

There is a games room which can also be used as a dining area for large groups.

Contact: Caroline Gilson Old Sawmill Hastingleigh Ashford Kent TN25 5HN

T: 01233 750056

W: www.hastingleighholidaylets.co.uk